ivey hopes…

365. day 29.

She’s beautiful like that. Strong and silly. To- the- page- memory- of- Harry- Potter- I- VII. Too honest. One of the best story-tellers I know. She’s a sweets-baker, my go-to model, and my favorite roomie. She makes me over, I answer her questions. She dances, I take pictures. She tells me it’ll be okay, I believe her. She blasts Rhianna, I wash the dishes. She teaches me how to dougie, and then I’m banned from ever dancing in public again :)

She’s my favorite.

This entry was published on January 29, 2012 at 9:39 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

