ivey hopes…

I hear people saying we don’t need this war But, I say there’s some things worth fighting for What about our freedom and this piece of ground We didn’t get to keep ‘em by backing down They say we don’t realize the mess we’re getting in Before you start your preaching let me ask you this my friend… Have you forgotten?

I hear people saying we don’t need this war
But, I say there’s some things worth fighting for
What about our freedom and this piece of ground
We didn’t get to keep ‘em by backing down
They say we don’t realize the mess we’re getting in
Before you start your preaching let me ask you this my friend…

Have you forgotten?

This entry was published on August 17, 2010 at 6:27 pm and is filed under quote. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

