ivey hopes…

I’m letting go of my way, finally letting go after all these years, as my self is dying Jesus is trying to come through… I was afraid to walk, but now I am running to who I am becoming… Becoming by Naomi Carrol

I’m letting go of my way, finally letting go after all these years, as my self is dying Jesus is trying to come through… I was afraid to walk, but now I am running to who I am becoming… Becoming by Naomi Carrol
And we, who with unveiled faces all reflect the Lord’s glory, are being transformed into his likeness with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit. 2 Corinthians 3:18   this morning, I’m praising the God of Hope. the God who can take the mess I am and make it into something beautiful.

This entry was published on August 4, 2010 at 11:43 am and is filed under quote. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

